To be added to the Senior Squad list click here

All players representing the County require a Badminton England Compete Licence. Click here to be redirected to the BE website to affiliate and buy a Compete Licence

The following will be able to help with queries about matches and venues, selection and arrangements for team travel

Match Secretary

Ben Woodward –


Richard Morrissey (Chair) –

Dom Ashton

Rachel Vickers

Sophie Taylor

Owen Edwards

Team Captains and Fixtures

1st Team – Mike Roe – Fixtures

2nd Team – Olivia Frankland – Fixtures

3rd Team – Ben Woodward – Fixtures

Selectors Resources